Thanks to the Outgoing Crozet Arts Board Members

guest post by Melissa Morrisson, Board Chair, Crozet Arts

At the completion of their terms, Crozet Arts would like to thank the following Board Members for their service to Crozet Arts as inaugural members of the board: Emily Mora of Crozet, Scott Neisser of Free Union, and Vasantha Reddi of Crozet. We would also like to welcome new Board Member Carolyn Lawlor of Batesville. The Crozet Arts Board was formed two years ago by Founders Sharon Tolczyk and Mollie Washburne. Crozet Arts is your community arts center (located behind the Field School) so if you are hearing of us for the first time stop in or visit our website at

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Something to say?