Get Involved in the Albemarle County School Redistricting Committee

The Deadline for applications is tomorrow, 13 September.

A second subcommittee will consider reassignment of students within the Western Feeder Pattern and possible additions to existing schools. The subcommittee will include members from the four Western Feeder Pattern elementary school communities (Brownsville, Crozet, Meriwether Lewis and Murray), plus the Red Hill Elementary School community in the Southern Feeder Pattern. Red Hill is a possible destination for some Western Feeder Pattern students.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Something to say?